freeru.blogg.se

Mac nc 15 studio fix powder duplicate for nars
Mac nc 15 studio fix powder duplicate for nars










mac nc 15 studio fix powder duplicate for nars
  1. Mac nc 15 studio fix powder duplicate for nars for mac#
  2. Mac nc 15 studio fix powder duplicate for nars skin#
  3. Mac nc 15 studio fix powder duplicate for nars mac#

If it helps then think Deepika Padukone – she would probably be an NC. No hard and fast rule as such- but Indians are mostly likely to be an NC in foundation since we have golden/yellow undertones to our skin, unless you are one of those very fair one’s with pink undertones- then you are an NW in foundations. The colours that form the base of each foundation differ and cannot strictly be compared though you may find approximate matches. There is no equivalent! An NC 30 is very different from an NW30 or any other NW for that matter. What is the equivalent of an NC 30 in an NW?

mac nc 15 studio fix powder duplicate for nars

Mac nc 15 studio fix powder duplicate for nars mac#

Otherwise go to the MAC MUA and ask them their opinion.

Mac nc 15 studio fix powder duplicate for nars skin#

If they appear blue-ish you are likely to have cool skin and need an NW shade. One quick way is to check the veins on your forearm If they appear greenish- you are likely to have warm skin and likely to need an NC shade. I am an NC in foundation and an NW in concealer. For eg: If you have reddish dark circles like i do then even if you are an NC in foundation, you will need an NW in a concealer to neutralize them.In fact, a lot of people get confused because they blindly purchase the same shade concealer as their foundation and then feel like it doesnt do anything for them. Honestly I’d say this is the best dupe you’re going to find I attached photos of my MAC compact in NC-30 and the BH compact in 230. I saw that this product was recommended by a YouTuber so for 8 I decided to give it a try. NO You need to look at the type of dark circles you have. I had finally hit pan on my MAC Studio fix powder and I didn’t feel like shelling out close to 30 for a new compact. If im an NC in a foundation-I will definitely be an NC in a concealer right? So yellow and golden skins need an NC and pinkish skin needs an NW. NC (Neutral Cool) is meant for Warmer skin tones to neutralize them. MAC makes their products according to the colour wheel, so NW (Neutral Warm) is meant for cooler skin tones to neutralize them. NW and NC is the shading system of MAC for all their foundation/concealers etcĭoes that mean that if i have warm undertones (Yellow, Golden beige skin) i should use NW and if I have cool undertones (Pinkish beige skin) i should use NC? Encased in NARS signature black compact with a substantial mirror, the two Multiples. What I have now is the Multiple Duo featuring a blush and bronzer. This product has definitely established its reputation as a do-all product and can be used on the eyes, lips and cheeks.

Mac nc 15 studio fix powder duplicate for nars for mac#

I’m no MAC expert from any angle, infact im a MAC beginner myself but i’m a makeup research addict so i did a fair amount of research on MAC skin shades before going in for my first MAC purchase, so thought it might be useful for MAC beginners who are confronted with unfriendly MAC MUA’s. NARS Multiple has always been a cult favorite among beauty enthusiasts. The poor thing was swatching everything from an NC 15 to an NW 45! She was actually the same skin tone as me so i told her which one i wear, and she seemed happy- and then she had a ton of questions about NW and NC which i am listing down below. Including drugstore brands in your list would help a lot too.I was at the MAC, Gurgaon store the other day and i saw this girl who was obviously buying her first foundation from MAC, struggle with finding her skin tone. From there on maybe i can rule out what to get and what to try. Any other suggestions? It would help a lot if you girls list out a bunch of foundations you've experimented with, the shade and result produced. I have my eyes on NARS Sheer Glow in Syracuse at the moment. I tend to pick out foundations that are a smidge too dark on me, and i really want get something that is spot on. I haven't owned any high end foundations, but would really like to start trying some. At the moment i have more golden undertones than yellow. NC42 is acceptable on me, but it's a tad too light. Hi! I really want to get some help in the foundation department from girls who have the same skin-identity crisis as i do.












Mac nc 15 studio fix powder duplicate for nars